Tuesday, November 30, 2004 to Wednesday, December 1, 2004

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2004 to Wednesday, December 1, 2004
    Washington, DC

    This 5th E-Gov Institute Information Assurance Conference is designed by and for those responsible for Information/Cyber Security programs in the public sector. Sessions will cover current policies, strategies and tools being employed to ensure the security of diverse online operations.

    Hosted by
    FCW Events / The E-Gov Institute

Wednesday, November 17, 2004

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2004
    4:15 pm EST
    Cambridge, MA

    A lecture by Aurelian Craiutu, Professor of Political Science, Indiana University. The event will take place at Garden Room, Center for European Studies, Harvard University, 27 Kirkland Street, Cambridge, MA, USA.

    Hosted by
    The Kokkalis Program on Southeast and East-Central Europe and the Southeastern European Study Group

Wednesday, November 10, 2004

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2004
    6:00 pm EST
    Cambridge, MA

    A panel discussion with Joy Mukanyange, Shiranee Thilakawardana, Masuda Sultan, and Stephen Walt. Swanee Hunt moderates.

    Hosted by
    The John F. Kennedy, Jr. Forum, Institute of Politics, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Tuesday, November 2, 2004 to Friday, November 5, 2004

Saturday, October 30, 2004

Monday, October 25, 2004

  • Monday, October 25, 2004
    6:00 pm EDT
    Live Webcast from the John F. Kennedy School of Government, Cambridge, MA

    Hosted by
    The John F. Kennedy, Jr. Forum, Institute of Politics, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Saturday, September 25, 2004 to Wednesday, September 29, 2004

Sunday, September 19, 2004 to Wednesday, September 22, 2004

  • Sunday, September 19, 2004 to Wednesday, September 22, 2004
    New Orleans, LA
    Hosted by
    National Association of State Chief Information Officers

Monday, September 13, 2004 to Friday, September 17, 2004

  • Monday, September 13, 2004 to Friday, September 17, 2004
    Barcelona, Spain

    The Spanish Mediterranean port city of Barcelona is preparing to receive some 2,000 to 3,000 delegates representing governments, local authorities, non-governmental organisations and other experts on urban issues from around the world for the second gathering of UN-HABITAT's World Urban Forum 13-

    Hosted by
    UN HABITAT

Thursday, September 9, 2004 to Saturday, September 11, 2004

  • Thursday, September 9, 2004 to Saturday, September 11, 2004
    Cambridge, MA
    Hosted by
    The Harvard Project on American Indian Economic Development and the Honoring Nations' Advisory Board

Pages