Friday, January 30, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 to Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Houston, TX

    The American Bar Association (ABA) Midyear Meeting brings together more than 3,000 lawyers and their families. While the Midyear Meeting does not match that of the Annual Meeting, the volume of business that occurs does.

    Hosted by
    American Bar Association

Thursday, February 5, 2015

  • Thursday, February 5, 2015
    6:00 pm EST
    Cambridge, MA

    The Ash Center is cosponsoring an event at the JFK Jr. Forum at Harvard Kennedy School's Institute of Politics to discuss the future of policing in the United States. The event will be moderated by Dean David Ellwood and speakers include Charles H.

    Hosted by
    John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Saturday, February 14, 2015

  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 to Monday, February 16, 2015
    San Jose, CA

    Once annually, American Association for Advancement of Science (AAAS) sponsors an international conference — four days of symposia, lectures, seminars, workshops, and poster sessions that cover every area of science, technology, and education.

    Hosted by
    American Association for Advancement of Science

Monday, February 23, 2015

  • Monday, February 23, 2015 to Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Orlando, FL

    Annual National Public Affairs Council Conference.

    Hosted by
    Public Affairs Council

Thursday, February 26, 2015

  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Saturday, February 28, 2015
    San Diego, CA

    At the National Conference on Education, The American Association of School Administrators will commemorate an AASA milestone as we all celebrate our 150th anniversary and applaud school leaders everywhere.

    Hosted by
    American Association of School Administrators

Monday, March 16, 2015

  • Monday, March 16, 2015 to Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Cairo, Egypt

    The American University in Cairo Annual Research Conference.

    Hosted by
    American University in Cairo

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 to Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Reno, NV

    The International Association of Fire Chiefs Wild Urban Interface Conference. Held in the spring, WUI brings together leaders from the local, state and federal levels to collaborate against the fastest growing fire threat in the world—the wildland/urban interface.

    Hosted by
    International Association of Fire Chiefs

Saturday, April 18, 2015

  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 to Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    San Antonio, TX

    The premiere event for community college leaders, American Association of Community Colleges' (AACC) Annual Convention offers unprecedented professional development as well as the opportunity to network, share, and learn from professionals in the fields of education, business and industry, and t

    Hosted by
    American Association of Community Colleges

Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Philadelphia, PA

    Hosted by the Government Finance Officers Association.

    Hosted by
    Government Finance Officers Association

Pages