Wednesday, April 29, 2015

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 to Friday, May 1, 2015
    Washington, DC

    #Hack4Congress DC is the third of three "not-just-for-technologists" events geared towards finding ways to help Congress become more efficient and effective. We welcome participants from all areas of expertise.

    Hosted by
    Ash Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation, Harvard Kennedy School, OpenGov Foundation

Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Philadelphia, PA

    Hosted by the Government Finance Officers Association.

    Hosted by
    Government Finance Officers Association

Sunday, June 7, 2015

  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 to Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Houston, TX

    The 2015 PRIMA Annual Conference will take place June 7-10, at the George R. Brown Convention Center in Houston, and will bring together thought leaders in the public risk management field who will share their experience and solutions to some of risk management’s toughest problems.

    Hosted by
    Public Risk Management Association

Thursday, June 18, 2015

  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 to Friday, June 19, 2015
    Portsmouth, UK

    Academic Conferences International, ESADE 15th European Conference on eGovernment - ECEG 2015. This is an exciting time for researchers and practitioners in e-government.

    Hosted by
    Academic Conferences International, ESADE

Thursday, July 30, 2015

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 to Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Chicago, IL

    The American Bar Association (ABA) Annual Meeting is the PREMIER CONFERENCE of legal professionals in the United States. Earn an entire years worth of CLE REQUIREMENTS. NETWORK with leading professionals who share your interests and concerns. Stay abreast of RECENT DEVELOPMENTS in the law.

    Hosted by
    American Bar Association

Thursday, August 13, 2015

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 to Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Indianapolis, IN

    The Association of State Correctional Administrators was founded on the belief that each represented correctional jurisdiction is unique with regard to obligatory statutes, policies, structure, incarcerated population, resources, and burning issues, but that similarities of purpose, responsibili

    Hosted by
    Association of State Correctional Administrators

Friday, August 14, 2015

  • Friday, August 14, 2015 to Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Indianapolis, IN

    The American Correctional Association is the oldest and largest international correctional association in the world. ACA serves all disciplines within the corrections profession and is dedicated to excellence in every aspect of the field.

    Hosted by
    American Correctional Association

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 to Friday, August 28, 2015
    Toulouse, France

    The European Group for Public Administration (EGPA) in close collaboration with Sciences Po Toulouse is organizing the 2015 EGPA Annual Conference to be held from 26 to 28 August in Toulouse, France. The event will be preceeded by PhD Seminar on 24 and 25 August.

    Hosted by
    European Group for Public Administration

Sunday, September 27, 2015

  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    Seattle, WA

    Each year, through its highly praised Annual Conference, ICMA continues its tradition of offering an abundance of educational, information-sharing, and networking tools to help you manage your community in today’s complex environment.

    Hosted by
    International City/County Management Association

Sunday, October 4, 2015

  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 to Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    Anchorage, AK
    Hosted by
    International Economic Development Council

Pages