Thursday, April 19, 2018

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The Government Procurement Conference is a national conference fostering business partnerships between the Federal Government, its prime contractors, and small, minority, service-disabled veteran-owned, veteran-owned, HUBZone, and women-owned businesses.

Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018

  • Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018
    San Francisco, CA

    Take this opportunity to learn about new approaches to info security, discover the latest technology and interact with top security leaders and pioneers.

    Hosted by

Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
    New Haven, CT
    The Global Health & Innovation Conference (#GHIC) is the world's leading and largest global health conference as well as the largest social entrepreneurship conference, with 2,200 professionals and students from all 50 states and more than 55 countries.
    Hosted by

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
    Oxford, England
    The Skoll World Forum on Social Entrepreneurship seeks to accelerate entrepreneurial approaches and solutions to the world’s most pressing problems by uniting social entrepreneurs with essential partners in a collaborative pursuit of learning, leverage, and large-scale social change.
    Hosted by

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Washington, D.C.
    NCRC’s Annual Conference is one of the nation’s largest gatherings of community nonprofits, policymakers, government officials, small businesses, banks, and academia, all coming together to create a just economy.
     
    The conference features:

Sunday, April 8, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018 to Monday, April 9, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Join the FBA Indian Law Section for its 43rd Annual Indian Law Conference as panelists examine how tribal nations can use existing and new tools to effectively protect and secure their futures.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018

Pages