Monday, June 13, 2005

Monday, June 13, 2005 to Tuesday, May 24, 2005

Sunday, June 12, 2005 to Friday, July 1, 2005

Friday, June 10, 2005 to Tuesday, June 14, 2005

  • Friday, June 10, 2005 to Tuesday, June 14, 2005
    Chicago, IL

    More than 300 of the nation's mayors will gather to discuss a variety of key issues and challenges affecting America's cities, including Community Development Block Grants, unfunded mandates, tax reform, homeland security, jobs and the economy, prisoner re-entry, transportation, public health, an

    Hosted by
    The United States Conference of Mayors

Thursday, June 9, 2005

  • Thursday, June 9, 2005
    8:45 am EDT
    Boston, MA

    Hosted by
    Pioneer Institute

Thursday, June 9, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005

  • Thursday, June 9, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005
    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Town planners, politicians and mayors from both eastern and western Europe meet to discuss core issues in contemporary planning.

    Hosted by
    The Danish Town Planning Institute
  • Thursday, June 9, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005
    Wrightsville Beach, NC

    Hosted by
    National State Auditors Association

Tuesday, June 7, 2005

Sunday, June 5, 2005 to Wednesday, June 8, 2005

  • Sunday, June 5, 2005 to Wednesday, June 8, 2005
    Lake Tahoe, CA

    State officials exchange ideas and learn from experts at CSG's Spring Meeting. Officials, private sector partners and staff from every region of the country and all three branches of government meet to interact and share solutions in these one-of-a-kind meetings.

    Hosted by
    The Council of State Governments

Thursday, June 2, 2005

  • Thursday, June 2, 2005
    12:00 am EDT
    Washington, DC

    This Seminar will focus on the issues, strategies, and technologies for consideration by those managing and protecting data stores across diverse government enterprises.

    Hosted by
    FCW Events / The E-Gov Institute

Pages