Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

  • Friday, February 7, 2020
    12:00 am EST

    What’s your story of change in government? That's the question Apolitical is asking in its 2020 American Public Servant Writing Competition. Change can be big or small, through changing a policy or yourself, at any level of government.

    Hosted by
    Apolitical, Ash Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation, Harvard Kennedy School

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Monday, October 30, 2017
    12:00 am EDT
    Chicago, IL
    Open to the public, Register now

    Join 1500 people as Chicago's innovation community comes together to shine a bright light on the creative spirit of Chicago by focusing attention on the most innovative new products and services introduced in the region.

Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Friday, September 22, 2017
    12:00 am EDT

    The OECD Observatory of Public Sector Innovation has announced a Call for Innovations and Innovation Award to crowdsource innovative projects and initiatives from governments and government partners around the world.

    Hosted by
    OECD Observatory of Public Sector Innovation

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Pages