Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Open to the public, Register now

    In order to promote global security by providing a forum for the ethical exchange of information in all C4ISR related domains, AFCEA Europe’s annual and multifaceted event, TechNet Europe, is organized in cooperation with the local AFCEA chapter and the government of an EU member state.

Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    San Francisco, CA
    Open to the public, Register now

    YTH Live is the premier conference for trailblazing technology that advances youth health and wellness. Each year the brightest minds in youth advocacy, health, and technology gather at YTH Live to showcase what works, share ideas and learnings, and launch new collaborations.

    Hosted by

Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Arlington, VA
    Open to the public, Register now

    The NASCIO Midyear Conference features multiple days of topical sessions and networking events to allow information technology and policy thought leaders and practitioners from all levels of government, the private sector, nonprofits and national associations, and academic institutions the opport

Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Washington, D.C.
    Open to the public, Register now

    The Nonprofit Technology Conference wins the blue ribbon for the best-in-sector event, featuring over 100 educational sessions, an exhibit hall highlighting the latest nonprofit products and services, and networking events each day.

Wednesday, September 12, 2007