Monday, September 17, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
    Oakland, CA

    Roll up your sleeves with public servants, entrepreneurs, and technologists who are changing attitudes, cooperating and doing the hard work to deliver the inseparable combination

    Hosted by

Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018

  • Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, April 20, 2018
    San Francisco, CA

    Take this opportunity to learn about new approaches to info security, discover the latest technology and interact with top security leaders and pioneers.

    Hosted by

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Open to the public, Register now

    In order to promote global security by providing a forum for the ethical exchange of information in all C4ISR related domains, AFCEA Europe’s annual and multifaceted event, TechNet Europe, is organized in cooperation with the local AFCEA chapter and the government of an EU member state.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    San Jose, CA
    Open to the public, Register now

    DWE is designed for those looking to grow their business utilizing UAS, as well as solutions providers looking to enhance and expand the applications of the technology.

    Hosted by

Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Pages