Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    12:00 pm EST
    Webinar, Register now

    The framework of human-centered design — which starts with end users and tailors solutions to meet their needs — has emerged as an effective and empathetic way to build tools and services, craft public policy, and solve problems that matter.

    Hosted by
    John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017 to Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Pages