Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Open to the public, Register now

    In order to promote global security by providing a forum for the ethical exchange of information in all C4ISR related domains, AFCEA Europe’s annual and multifaceted event, TechNet Europe, is organized in cooperation with the local AFCEA chapter and the government of an EU member state.

Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017 to Friday, March 10, 2017

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 to Friday, March 10, 2017
    San Antonio, TX
    Open to the public, Register now

    Join the Federal Bar Association’s Labor & Employment Section for this two-day conference where leaders in employment and labor law from around the nation will present on timely and important topics for practitioners, including EEOC and NLRB updates, sex and sexual orientation discrimination,

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 to Thursday, January 21, 2016

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 to Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    Open to the public, Register now

    This initial workshop in the East-West Center New Challenges for Trade and Innovation workshop series will focus on emerging trends in Megaregional Trade Agreements, like the Transpacific Partnership (TPP) agreement, and their impact on innovation.