Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    San Antonio, TX
    Open to the public, Register now

    Each year, through its highly praised Annual Conference, ICMA continues its tradition of offering an abundance of educational, information-sharing, and networking tools to help you manage your community in today’s complex environment.

    Hosted by
    International City/County Management Association

Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Open to the public, Register now

    In order to promote global security by providing a forum for the ethical exchange of information in all C4ISR related domains, AFCEA Europe’s annual and multifaceted event, TechNet Europe, is organized in cooperation with the local AFCEA chapter and the government of an EU member state.

Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Alexandria, VA
    Join us for our annual State & Local Government Relations Conference, an essential gathering for public affairs professionals looking to advance public policy and explore the latest trends and developments in state and local government.
     

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    San Francisco, CA
    Open to the public, Register now

    YTH Live is the premier conference for trailblazing technology that advances youth health and wellness. Each year the brightest minds in youth advocacy, health, and technology gather at YTH Live to showcase what works, share ideas and learnings, and launch new collaborations.

    Hosted by

Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Arlington, VA
    Open to the public, Register now

    The NASCIO Midyear Conference features multiple days of topical sessions and networking events to allow information technology and policy thought leaders and practitioners from all levels of government, the private sector, nonprofits and national associations, and academic institutions the opport

Pages