Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Atlanta, GA

    Service Unites, Points of Light's Conference on Volunteering and Service, provides the singular opportunity for thousands from around the world to come together to shape the future of volunteerism.

    Hosted by

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
    Washington, D.C.
    Open to the public, Register now

    The 2017 CWLA National Conference, Advancing Excellence in Practice and Policy: Highlighting Successful Strategies to Address the Needs of Children, Youth, and Families is a prime opportunity for America’s new president, administration, influential service providers, leaders, advocates, youth, an

Pages