Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

  • Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017
    San Francisco, CA

    For three decades, thousands of federal HR, EEO, diversity, employee/labor relations and ADR practitioners have turned to FDR for unparalleled training and the unique opportunity to interact with government leaders and industry experts — at an unbeatable value!

Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    Henderson, NV
    Open to the public, Register now

    Fire-Rescue Med is the conference for fire-based EMS leaders, including new and aspiring chiefs, providing education and training on hiring and retaining EMTs, public and private integration challenges, embracing technology, billing for services, illness prevention programs and more.

Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
    Tulsa, OK
    Open to the public, Register now

    The 2017 Transforming Local Government Conference (TLG) will take place April 18 - 21 in Tulsa, OK. TLG 2017 is sure to be another exciting, unique experience for local government practitioners of all levels. And we can't wait for you to check out Tulsa itself!

Monday, March 20, 2017 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Pages