Sunday, February 11, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    The World Government Summit brings together prominent leaders from the public and private sectors, as well as international thought leaders and pioneers.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018

Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    San Antonio, TX
    Open to the public, Register now

    Each year, through its highly praised Annual Conference, ICMA continues its tradition of offering an abundance of educational, information-sharing, and networking tools to help you manage your community in today’s complex environment.

    Hosted by
    International City/County Management Association

Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Alexandria, VA
    Join us for our annual State & Local Government Relations Conference, an essential gathering for public affairs professionals looking to advance public policy and explore the latest trends and developments in state and local government.
     

Monday, September 18, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
    Washington, D.C.
    The second annual Fedstival week will take an unprecedented look at the new administration’s agenda in management, workforce and IT innovation.

Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Pages