Saturday, October 13, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The NextGen Training Summit is the embodiment of what NextGen represents: inspiring government innovation and providing training and leadership opportunities for public servants.

    Hosted by

Friday, July 13, 2018 to Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Thursday, July 12, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Atlanta, GA

    Service Unites, Points of Light's Conference on Volunteering and Service, provides the singular opportunity for thousands from around the world to come together to shape the future of volunteerism.

    Hosted by

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Los Angeles, CA

    Governing and Living Cities are honored to be hosting our 4th annual Summit on Government Performance & Innovation in collaboration with The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles and his office of Budget & Innovation.

    Hosted by

Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018

Pages