Monday, September 18, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
    Washington, D.C.
    The second annual Fedstival week will take an unprecedented look at the new administration’s agenda in management, workforce and IT innovation.

Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

  • Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017
    San Francisco, CA

    For three decades, thousands of federal HR, EEO, diversity, employee/labor relations and ADR practitioners have turned to FDR for unparalleled training and the unique opportunity to interact with government leaders and industry experts — at an unbeatable value!

Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Pages