Sunday, June 3, 2018 to Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Open to the public, Register now

    In order to promote global security by providing a forum for the ethical exchange of information in all C4ISR related domains, AFCEA Europe’s annual and multifaceted event, TechNet Europe, is organized in cooperation with the local AFCEA chapter and the government of an EU member state.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 2, 2017

  • Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 2, 2017
    Key West, FL
    Open to the public, Register now

    The grassroots and advocacy profession is changing … and so are we. The Advocacy Conference is the evolution of the National Grassroots Conference, a reflection of the changing nature of grassroots, advocacy and government relations.