Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017

  • Monday, August 7, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017
    San Francisco, CA

    For three decades, thousands of federal HR, EEO, diversity, employee/labor relations and ADR practitioners have turned to FDR for unparalleled training and the unique opportunity to interact with government leaders and industry experts — at an unbeatable value!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017 to Sunday, March 12, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017