Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 to Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, November 5, 2017 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017 to Monday, February 20, 2017

Friday, June 10, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016

  • Friday, June 10, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    Phoenix, AZ

    The American Public Power Association (APPA) National Conference is public power’s most popular event of the year. Join us and tune into the political, economic, and technological trends shaping the electric utility industry.