Saturday, October 13, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018 to Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Atlanta, GA

    Service Unites, Points of Light's Conference on Volunteering and Service, provides the singular opportunity for thousands from around the world to come together to shape the future of volunteerism.

    Hosted by

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Santa Clara, CA

    Internally, we refer to Smart Cities Week Silicon Valley as our “What’s Next” event. And what better place to showcase breakthrough ideas than Silicon Valley, the innovation capital of the world.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
    Oxford, England
    The Skoll World Forum on Social Entrepreneurship seeks to accelerate entrepreneurial approaches and solutions to the world’s most pressing problems by uniting social entrepreneurs with essential partners in a collaborative pursuit of learning, leverage, and large-scale social change.
    Hosted by

Pages