Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Los Angeles, CA

    Governing and Living Cities are honored to be hosting our 4th annual Summit on Government Performance & Innovation in collaboration with The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles and his office of Budget & Innovation.

    Hosted by

Friday, March 9, 2018 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    San Antonio, TX
    Open to the public, Register now

    Each year, through its highly praised Annual Conference, ICMA continues its tradition of offering an abundance of educational, information-sharing, and networking tools to help you manage your community in today’s complex environment.

    Hosted by
    International City/County Management Association

Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017

Pages