Tuesday, June 19, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018 to Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
    Tulsa, OK
    Open to the public, Register now

    The 2017 Transforming Local Government Conference (TLG) will take place April 18 - 21 in Tulsa, OK. TLG 2017 is sure to be another exciting, unique experience for local government practitioners of all levels. And we can't wait for you to check out Tulsa itself!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017