Monday, September 11, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017 to Thursday, July 27, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
    Tulsa, OK
    Open to the public, Register now

    The 2017 Transforming Local Government Conference (TLG) will take place April 18 - 21 in Tulsa, OK. TLG 2017 is sure to be another exciting, unique experience for local government practitioners of all levels. And we can't wait for you to check out Tulsa itself!

Pages