Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    Henderson, NV
    Open to the public, Register now

    Fire-Rescue Med is the conference for fire-based EMS leaders, including new and aspiring chiefs, providing education and training on hiring and retaining EMTs, public and private integration challenges, embracing technology, billing for services, illness prevention programs and more.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
    Tulsa, OK
    Open to the public, Register now

    The 2017 Transforming Local Government Conference (TLG) will take place April 18 - 21 in Tulsa, OK. TLG 2017 is sure to be another exciting, unique experience for local government practitioners of all levels. And we can't wait for you to check out Tulsa itself!

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017
    1:00 pm EST
    Webinar

    This convening will showcase state and local policymakers who have been leaders in building rigorous evidence in their jurisdictions and the researchers who have partnered with them to conduct feasible, high-quality evaluations.

    Hosted by
    MIT Poverty Action Lab (J-PAL)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 to Wednesday, November 2, 2016

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 to Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Seattle, WA
    Open to the public, Register now

    The Emerging Technology Forum is a two-day event created to meet the needs of public safety communications professionals who want an overview of technologies that are on the horizon.

    Topics Include: 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Saturday, August 20, 2016

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Saturday, August 20, 2016
    San Antonia, TX

    FRI, the annual conference and expo of the IAFC, has provided senior-level leadership training to fire chiefs for 140 years. As an organization, the IAFC represents the world's leading experts in the first responder community.

Pages