Thursday, August 2, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The NextGen Training Summit is the embodiment of what NextGen represents: inspiring government innovation and providing training and leadership opportunities for public servants.

    Hosted by

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Baltimore, MD

    Each year, through its highly praised Annual Conference, ICMA continues its tradition of offering an abundance of educational, information-sharing, and networking tools to help you manage your community in today’s complex environment.

    Hosted by
    International City/County Management Association
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Nashville, TN

    APTA's Annual Meeting is the flagship event for public transportation professionals to engage in workshops, join tours, and network with colleagues.

Pages