Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Join the FBA Indian Law Section for its 43rd Annual Indian Law Conference as panelists examine how tribal nations can use existing and new tools to effectively protect and secure their futures.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Washington, D.C.
    NCRC’s Annual Conference is one of the nation’s largest gatherings of community nonprofits, policymakers, government officials, small businesses, banks, and academia, all coming together to create a just economy.
    The conference features:

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
    Oxford, England
    The Skoll World Forum on Social Entrepreneurship seeks to accelerate entrepreneurial approaches and solutions to the world’s most pressing problems by uniting social entrepreneurs with essential partners in a collaborative pursuit of learning, leverage, and large-scale social change.
    Hosted by

Wednesday, April 11, 2018