Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Austin, TX

    The Cities Summit at SXSW is an opportunity for civic leaders, creative citizens, and urbanists of all disciplines to learn, strategize, and form partnerships to create more equitable, resilient, and livable cities.

    Hosted by

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Friday, April 6, 2018
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Join the FBA Indian Law Section for its 43rd Annual Indian Law Conference as panelists examine how tribal nations can use existing and new tools to effectively protect and secure their futures.

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Pages