Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Friday, February 23, 2018
    12:00 pm EST
    Webinar, Register now

    With nearly 40 departments serving 4 million residents, the city of Los Angeles requires strong and connected leadership to accelerate the use of data to advance equity and improve service delivery for all residents.

    Hosted by
    John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Miami, FL

    Emerging Trends: Discover new trends and innovative approaches to boost fundraising and promote your PAC

    Fundraising & Communication: Learn top trends and creative strategies for increasing receipts, recognizing donors and reporting out.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Pages