Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Miami, FL

    Emerging Trends: Discover new trends and innovative approaches to boost fundraising and promote your PAC

    Fundraising & Communication: Learn top trends and creative strategies for increasing receipts, recognizing donors and reporting out.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Denver, CO

    The Government Social Media Conference & Expo (GSMCON) is the only major social media conference for U.S.

    Hosted by
    Government Social Media, LLC

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Los Angeles, CA

    Governing and Living Cities are honored to be hosting our 4th annual Summit on Government Performance & Innovation in collaboration with The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles and his office of Budget & Innovation.

    Hosted by

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
    Oakland, CA

    Roll up your sleeves with public servants, entrepreneurs, and technologists who are changing attitudes, cooperating and doing the hard work to deliver the inseparable combination

    Hosted by

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The NextGen Training Summit is the embodiment of what NextGen represents: inspiring government innovation and providing training and leadership opportunities for public servants.

    Hosted by