Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Miami, FL

    Emerging Trends: Discover new trends and innovative approaches to boost fundraising and promote your PAC

    Fundraising & Communication: Learn top trends and creative strategies for increasing receipts, recognizing donors and reporting out.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Austin, TX

    The Cities Summit at SXSW is an opportunity for civic leaders, creative citizens, and urbanists of all disciplines to learn, strategize, and form partnerships to create more equitable, resilient, and livable cities.

    Hosted by

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Los Angeles, CA

    Governing and Living Cities are honored to be hosting our 4th annual Summit on Government Performance & Innovation in collaboration with The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles and his office of Budget & Innovation.

    Hosted by

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Pages