Thursday, April 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Los Angeles, CA

    Governing and Living Cities are honored to be hosting our 4th annual Summit on Government Performance & Innovation in collaboration with The Honorable Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles and his office of Budget & Innovation.

    Hosted by

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Santa Clara, CA

    Internally, we refer to Smart Cities Week Silicon Valley as our “What’s Next” event. And what better place to showcase breakthrough ideas than Silicon Valley, the innovation capital of the world.

Monday, May 21, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
    Oakland, CA

    Roll up your sleeves with public servants, entrepreneurs, and technologists who are changing attitudes, cooperating and doing the hard work to deliver the inseparable combination

    Hosted by

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Atlanta, GA

    Service Unites, Points of Light's Conference on Volunteering and Service, provides the singular opportunity for thousands from around the world to come together to shape the future of volunteerism.

    Hosted by

Pages