Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The NextGen Training Summit is the embodiment of what NextGen represents: inspiring government innovation and providing training and leadership opportunities for public servants.

    Hosted by

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020
    Phoenix, Arizona

    The Alliance for Innovation's 2020 Transforming Local Government Conference (TLG) will take place May 5-8. TLG 2020 is sure to be another exciting, unique experience for local government practitioners of all levels.

    Hosted by
    Alliance for Innovation