Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
    Oakland, CA

    Roll up your sleeves with public servants, entrepreneurs, and technologists who are changing attitudes, cooperating and doing the hard work to deliver the inseparable combination

    Hosted by

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Washington, D.C.

    The NextGen Training Summit is the embodiment of what NextGen represents: inspiring government innovation and providing training and leadership opportunities for public servants.

    Hosted by

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    London, UK
    Free

    Innovation 2020 is a two-day international conference offered without charge to all civil servants around the globe, organised in cooperation with the UK Civil Service.

    Hosted by
    Global Government Forum