Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Washington, D.C.
    NCRC’s Annual Conference is one of the nation’s largest gatherings of community nonprofits, policymakers, government officials, small businesses, banks, and academia, all coming together to create a just economy.
     
    The conference features:

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
      Oxford, England
      The Skoll World Forum on Social Entrepreneurship seeks to accelerate entrepreneurial approaches and solutions to the world’s most pressing problems by uniting social entrepreneurs with essential partners in a collaborative pursuit of learning, leverage, and large-scale social change.
      Hosted by

    Sunday, April 22, 2018

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018
      Santa Clara, CA

      Internally, we refer to Smart Cities Week Silicon Valley as our “What’s Next” event. And what better place to showcase breakthrough ideas than Silicon Valley, the innovation capital of the world.

    Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    Monday, June 11, 2018

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    Sunday, July 22, 2018

    Friday, July 27, 2018

    Pages