Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Washington, D.C.
    NCRC’s Annual Conference is one of the nation’s largest gatherings of community nonprofits, policymakers, government officials, small businesses, banks, and academia, all coming together to create a just economy.
     
    The conference features:

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Saturday, April 14, 2018

    • Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
      New Haven, CT
      The Global Health & Innovation Conference (#GHIC) is the world's leading and largest global health conference as well as the largest social entrepreneurship conference, with 2,200 professionals and students from all 50 states and more than 55 countries.
      Hosted by

    Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Thursday, May 3, 2018

    Monday, June 18, 2018

    • Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
      Atlanta, GA

      Service Unites, Points of Light's Conference on Volunteering and Service, provides the singular opportunity for thousands from around the world to come together to shape the future of volunteerism.

      Hosted by

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Sunday, July 8, 2018

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    Sunday, September 9, 2018

    Pages